

TRANSLATION

Buenos Aires, July 2, 2020

Argentine Securities Exchange Commission

Ref.: Material Fact – Resignation and appointment of directors. Authorities List

Dear Sirs and Madams,

We would like to inform you that, in compliance with the CNV ("Comisión Nacional de Valores") regulations, on July 2, 2020 a Special "Class B" Shareholders' Meeting has been held, through which the resignation of Hussain Shalchi to its position as titular director of the Company was accepted, and Tyson Rory Yates was appointed to replace the resigning director.

Therefore, in accordance with the resolution of the Company's Board of Directors dated July 2, 2020, the Board of Directors is as follows:

<u>Chairman:</u>	Santiago Martinez Tanoira
<u>Vicepresident:</u>	Raghuveer Kurada
Regular <u>directors:</u>	Diego Martín Pando Diego Celaá Patricio Da Re Carlos Weis Mauricio Alejandro Martín Tyson Rory Yates
Alternate directors:	Juan Manuel Jasson Patricio Martinez Morini Gastón Laville Bissio María Eugenia Bianchi Carlos Alberto San Juan Fernando Gómez Zanou Amanuel Haile-Mariam Cody Branden Castaneda
Yours sincerely,	
	Gabriel Ábalos
	Market Relations Officer

Avenida Córdoba 111, Piso 14 | Buenos Aires | Argentina